The final stretch

It’s Monday.. that means there are only 4 days until the competition ends. I had a disastrous weekend on the eating front and am showing over a pound gain at the moment, so I’m freaking out a little bit. This week has got to be a strong effort.

I have frozen the extra cupcakes. I hid the peanuts and candy from myself. I’m upping my water intake again. I just have to get rid of this gain, and I will feel much better. Unfortunately, thanks to period timing, I don’t know if it will even be possible for me to lose any more than that, but I’m going to try.

I am looking forward to the competition being over, but I still can’t give up afterwards.

One thought on “The final stretch

Leave a Reply

